Project thumbnail not updated when image is deleted and re-uploaded #4

Open
opened 2025-04-21 09:04:36 -05:00 by ITwrx · 1 comment
Owner

When deleting and re-uploading the image for a project the thumbnail used for the homeImageLink is not updated to the new image. Thumb creation is only happening in create and not edit, maybe?

When deleting and re-uploading the image for a project the thumbnail used for the homeImageLink is not updated to the new image. Thumb creation is only happening in create and not edit, maybe?
ITwrx added the investigating label 2025-04-21 09:04:36 -05:00
ITwrx changed title from editing project image doesn't change home page link thumb to [FR. ITwrx_SSM only] create thumbnails when creating images 2025-04-21 09:22:47 -05:00
ITwrx added enhancement and removed investigating labels 2025-04-21 09:26:08 -05:00
ITwrx changed title from [FR. ITwrx_SSM only] create thumbnails when creating images to [FR. ITwrx.org only] create thumbnails when creating images 2025-04-21 14:02:50 -05:00
Author
Owner

Implemented and deployed for regular image media type. Will have to test for slideshows and video posters.

Implemented and deployed for regular image media type. Will have to test for slideshows and video posters.
ITwrx added the accepted label 2025-04-21 14:03:48 -05:00
ITwrx changed title from [FR. ITwrx.org only] create thumbnails when creating images to [ITwrx.org only] create thumbnails when creating images 2025-04-29 23:19:09 -05:00
ITwrx removed the accepted label 2025-06-11 23:11:31 -05:00
Sign in to join this conversation.