generated from ITwrxOrg/EZ-Bkup
Review create/edit pages #3
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
The create and edit pages are relatively OK.