generated from ITwrxOrg/EZ-Bkup
Non-repeating reminders should auto-delete after they run #1
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
This shouldn't be required, and it makes me wonder if non-repeating issues should be automatically deleted after they run or something...